Neil's Anonymous Match.Com Profile

(Picture would appear here)

anon.openbook

Our Journey of Exploration Begins The Moment We First Look Into Each Other's Eyes ...

44 year-old male, located in West Side Los Angeles, seeking 24 to 35 year-old female for long-term relationship.

Okay, here it is. My inner self. I fly in my dreams. God was a woman acting as my defense attorney in another dream. I'm an Aries -- we don't believe in Astrology. And I don't believe in reincarnation, either, even though in my previous lifetime I was a pilot killed in the Korean War. What is it that women look for in a man anyway? I don't have a clue. If I tell you that I've written seven books, including a couple of award-winning novels, you're going to conclude either that I'm showing off, or that I'm arrogant, or that I won't take your opinions seriously. But if I'm not what I do, then who am I? This isn't supposed to be a metaphysical exploration of the meaning of my life -- I'm just trying to MEET you, for God's sake! Look at me. Here I am, in black and white. Don't hate me because I'm smart! Just because I can think doesn't mean that I'm not also wildly passionate and romantic. I own my own copy of SLEEPLESS IN SEATTLE. It's right on my video shelf between INDEPENDENCE DAY and MY COUSIN VINNY. I'm a divorced dad and have joint custody with my ex-wife of our 6-year-old daughter, and I seriously don't understand men who would pass up the joy of raising their child. My music collection ranges from the Heifetz recording of the Sibelius violin concerto to Jewel's "Who Will Save Your Soul?" And I live for all-you-can-eat sushi. If you think you can win an argument with me, like what you see when you look in your mirror, and would like a guy who wants to save the world, go to Heaven, and spend forever with his true love -- let's look into each other's eyes.

Profile:
Ethnicity: Caucasian (2nd Generation Native American)
Religion: Other than those listed (Freethinker)
Body Type: Average (Nice butt, women tell me)
Height: 6 ft., 2 in. (188 cm)
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially/occasionally
Children: Have children, living with me sometimes
Plans for Children: Want children

Profile of Desired Match:
Maximum distance: 75 miles (121 km) from you
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic or Slim/slender
Height: Between 5 ft., 2 in. (157 cm) and 5 ft., 10 in. (178 cm)
Drinking: Doesn't drink or Drinks socially/occasionally

Read Neil's Official Bio.

Proposition Neil (Or Propose Marriage)

Return to The World According to J. Neil Schulman.